2013 Graduation Awards

Each June, during the School of Art’s Graduation Celebration, a selection of awards are made. Here are this year’s award winners.

Dean’s Medal Nominees | Undergraduate Student
Roman Camarda | Photomedia
Dillon Gisch | Art History
Janet Hill | Painting + Drawing
Frances Tung | Industrial Design

Joanne Bailey Wilson Awards | Graduate Student
Dakota Gearhart + David Kennedy | Photomedia
Marcus Watson | Painting + Drawing

de Cillia Graduating with Excellence | Undergraduate Student
Division of Art |  Kathryn Lien
Division of Art History |  Dillon Gisch + Allison Tesch
Division of Design |  Frances Tung

de Cillia Graduating with Excellence | Graduate Student
Division of Art |  Phillip Carpenter
Division of Art History |  Sarah Harvey
Division of Design |  Mike Fretto

Parnassus Teaching with Excellence | Graduate Student
Division of Art |  Jared Bender
Division of Art History |  Amanda Waterman
Division of Design |  Josh Nelson

Natalie Malone Memorial Scholarship
Division of Design |  Katarina Batina

Sign up for the SoA

Submit News

Alumni and other news may be submitted via email.

SoA Newsletters

Current + Past Issues

More SoA News

rssRSS Feed facebookFacebook twitterTwitter rssNewsletter

UW Links

College of Arts and Sciences
UW Homepage