About the SoA+AH+D / Advisory Boards

SoA+AH+D Advisory Board

The School of Art + Art History + Design Advisory Board provides guidance and counsel to the school director on issues that impact the school’s ability to carry out its core mission of education, research, and service as well as on current trends and future directions in ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­art, art history, and design.

The advisory board helps build relationships with key constituencies; increase awareness of the school; strengthen ties with the community; provide valuable information from the broader community to faculty leaders; and support fundraising efforts for the School of Art + Art History + Design.

Anne Traver, Chair
Judi Clark
Lenaig Delisle, Undergraduate Student Representative
Carole Fuller
Gayle Jack
Jack Kleinart
Layne Kleinart
Scott Lawrimore
Hilary Lee
Linda LeResche
Catherine Lim, Graduate Student Representative
Alice McCain
George McCain
Herb Pruzan
Lucy Pruzan
Julie D. Speidel
Michael Von Korff

Division of Design Advisory Board

The Design PAC enables dialog and collaboration between the Division of Design at the School of Art + Art History + Design and Pacific Northwest design practitioners.

John Barratt
Henry Chin
Greg Coomer
August De Los Reyes
Bill Flora
Kenneth Fry
Benjamin Graham
Drew Hamlin
Dale Hart
Steve Herbst
Sena Janky
Steven Kaneko
James Kaufman
Harold Kawaguchi
Josh Kornfeld
Howard Lichter
Francis Luu
George McCain
Daniele Monti
Matthew Mulder
Mark Popich
Asa Sandlund
David Smith
Rob Strong
Scott Tong
Anne Traver
Ray Ueno
Markus Wierzoch
Kristin Will


Jamie Walker
Wyckoff Milliman Endowed Chair in Art

Assistant to Director

Julianna Jones


Risa Morgan Lewellyn