InteriorPage_ah_about
Art History / Faculty

Susan Casteras

Professor, Art History
Professorship in American Art History
Art Building, Room 302
casteras@uw.edu

Meredith Clausen

Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 222
mlc@uw.edu

Ivan Drpić

Assistant Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 365
drpic@uw.edu

Sonal Khullar

Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 363
skhullar@uw.edu

Estelle Lingo

Associate Professor, Art History
Donald E. Petersen Endowed Fellowship
Art Building, Room 359
elingo@uw.edu

Stuart Lingo

Chair, Division of Art History
Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 361
lingo@uw.edu

Adair Rounthwaite; photo by Doug ManelskiAdair Rounthwaite

Assistant Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 367
vadair@uw.edu

Haicheng Wang

Associate Professor, Art History
Mary and Cheney Cowles Endowed Professor
Art Building, Room 369
haicheng@uw.edu

Marek Wieczorek

Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 355
marek@uw.edu

2015-2016 Affiliate + Guest Faculty

Barbara Brotherton
Elizabeth Brown
Ping Foong
Mimi Gardner Gates
Christine Göttler
Chiyo Ishikawa
Patricia Junker
Margaret Laird
Catharina Manchanda
Helen (Ily) Nagy
Kolya Rice
Sylvia Wolf
Xiaojin Wu

Emeritus Faculty

René Bravmann
Constantine Christofides
Patricia Failing
Bill Holm
Anna Kartsonis
Martha Kingsbury
Hal Opperman
Robin K. Wright