InteriorPage_ah_about
Art History / Faculty

Susan Casteras

Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 302
casteras@uw.edu

Meredith Clausen

Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 222
mlc@uw.edu

Ivan Drpić

Assistant Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 365
drpic@uw.edu

Sonal Khullar

Assistant Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 363
skhullar@uw.edu

Estelle Lingo

Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 359
elingo@uw.edu

Stuart Lingo

Chair, Division of Art History
Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 361
lingo@uw.edu

Haicheng Wang

Associate Professor, Art History
Mary and Cheney Cowles Endowed Professor
Art Building, Room 369
haicheng@uw.edu

Marek Wieczorek

Associate Professor, Art History
Art Building, Room 355
marek@uw.edu

Robin K. Wright

Professor, Art History
Burke Museum, Room 110
wright@uw.edu

Affiliate + Guest Faculty

Cynthea Bogel
Katie Bunn-Marcuse
Melanie Enderle
Mimi Gardner Gates
Christine Göttler
Margaret Laird
Tamaki Maeda
Bonnie Mitchell
Ili Nagy
Timothy Olson
Kolya Rice
Shalom Sabar
Julia Sapin
Suzanne Walker

Emeritus Faculty

René Bravmann
Constantine Christofides
Patricia Failing
Bill Holm
Anna Kartsonis
Martha Kingsbury
Hal Opperman