Web Committee

Rebecca Cummins, Professor, Photomedia
Annabelle Gould, Chair, Division of Design (co-chair)
Scott Lawrimore, Director, Jacob Lawrence Gallery
Jeanette Mills, Director, Visual Services (co-chair)
Mark Rector, Director, IT Services
Laura Todd, Academic Adviser

Previous participant:
Judi Clark, Director, Academic Advising + Student Services


Annabelle Gould, Chair, Division of Design
James Atkins, BDes 2012
Ellen Peterson, BDes 2012

Programming/Web Development

Eric Richards, 4-mile Production

Content Management/Production

Jon Sandler, BDes 2013
Roy Kim, BDes 2015
Haley Knox, BDes 2015


Sam Cook, BDes 2014
+ multiple staff and faculty

Comments about the website?

Please email them to soaweb@uw.edu.