Common Ground by Erin Elizabeth Wilson

You are here

People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Ma, Jiani School Alum
Martin, Darlene PhD Candidate, Art History
Taibleson, Emily Charlotte MFA student, Painting + Drawing
Moshayov, Guy MFA student, Painting + Drawing
Desjardins, Audrey Assistant Professor, Interaction Design adesjard@uw.edu
Drapkin, Abigail MFA student, Painting + Drawing adrapkin@uw.edu
Smith, Michael Program Director, MHCI+D (Design); Senior Lecturer aegis@uw.edu
206-221-6088
EGA 249
Fallat, Andrew Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Sculpture); School Alum afallat@uw.edu CMA
Gould, Annabelle Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design agould@uw.edu ART 251
Ahn, Sang-gyeun Chair, Industrial Design; Associate Professor, Industrial Design ahnsang@uw.edu ART 114
McNeel, Amie Chair, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture amcneel@uw.edu CMA 114
Langford-Fuchs, Ann Academic Adviser annf@uw.edu ART 104E
Piccolo, Angela MDes student apiccolo@uw.edu
Ortiz, Ariana Program Coordinator, Advising arielise@uw.edu
206-543-0646
ART 104
McClelland, Ashley Verplank PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum ashleyvm@uw.edu
Ball, Aubree MDes student; School Alum aubreeb@uw.edu
Baradel, Lacey Allan and Mary Kollar Endowed Fellow in American Art; Acting Assistant Professor (temporary), Art History baradel@uw.edu Art 365
Biggs, Heidi MDes student biggsh@uw.edu
Bockhoff, Lacy MFA student, Photomedia bockhoff@uw.edu
Brody, David Professor, Painting + Drawing brody@uw.edu ART 328F
Wilson, Caitlyn MFA student, Painting + Drawing cait19@uw.edu
Ortblad, Clare MDes student clareo@uw.edu
Clark, Nate MFA student, Painting + Drawing clarkna@uw.edu
Cowie, Claire Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; School Alum cmcowie@uw.edu
Conticelli, Giordano PhD student, Art History conticg@uw.edu
Walden, Connor MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture conwald@uw.edu
Copper, Lucy MFA student, Painting + Drawing coppem2@uw.edu
Callister, Coreen MDes student coreenc@uw.edu
Coty, Kit PhD student, Art History; School Alum cotyk@uw.edu
Seeds, Christopher MDes student cseeds@uw.edu
Stobbs III, Charles MFA student, Photomedia csisopod@uw.edu
Labitzke, Curt Chair, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; Faculty Lead, Printmaking cwl@uw.edu ART 210A
Paz, Dan Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts danpaz@uw.edu
Burr, David C. MFA student, Painting + Drawing dcburr@uw.edu
Burkhardsmeier, Derek MDes student derekb13@uw.edu
Hewat, Daniel MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture djhewat@uw.edu
Muren, Dominic Senior Lecturer, Design dmuren@uw.edu ART 123A
Manelski, Douglas Program Support, IT Services dougman@uw.edu ART 229
Jeck, Doug Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Jack and Grace Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow dugj@uw.edu CMA 110B
Meyer, Erin H. MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture ehm20@uw.edu
Garvens, Ellen Chair, Division of Art; Professor, Photomedia; Donald E. Petersen Endowed Faculty Fellow elgarv@uw.edu ART 133
Lingo, Estelle Associate Professor, Art History; Donald E. Petersen Professor in the Arts elingo@uw.edu ART 359
Copland, Elizabeth Academic Adviser; School Alum enc5@uw.edu ART 104B
Laukitis, Emma Teal MDes student etl3@uw.edu
Jamison, Aaron Flint Assistant Professor, Photomedia fjamison@uw.edu ART 131
O'Brien, Flyn Instructional Technician: Design; School Alum flyn@uw.edu ART 113
Vandiver, Franklin MDes student fvandive@uw.edu
Gale, Ann Chair, Painting + Drawing; Professor, Painting + Drawing; Hermine Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow galenic@uw.edu ART 206
De Liberali, Gloria PhD student, Art History gloriadl@uw.edu
Calimpong, Granite MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture granitec@uw.edu
Wang, Haicheng Associate Professor, Art History; Mary and Cheney Cowles Endowed Professor haicheng@uw.edu ART 369
Lee, Haley Assistant to the Administrator haleylee@uw.edu ART 104A
Hansen, Morten Steen Lecturer, Art History hansenms@uw.edu
Cooper, Ian MFA student, Painting + Drawing iancc@uw.edu
Imus, Matt MDes student imusm@uw.edu
Granger, Jackie MFA student, Photomedia jackiegr@uw.edu
Clark, Judith Director of Academic Advising + Student Services; School Alum jclark@uw.edu ART 104D
Mills, Jeanette Website Content Manager; News + Events Writer; Director of Visual Services; School Alum jcmills@uw.edu
206-616-3515
ART 209
Daugherty, Joshua S. PhD student, Art History jd13@uw.edu
Viny, Jeremy MDes student jerviny2@uw.edu
Stimac, Julia PhD Candidate, Art History jes262@uw.edu ART 341
Franco, Juan MA student, Art History jfranco@uw.edu
Germany, Jason O. Assistant Professor, Industrial Design; School Alum jgermany@uw.edu ART 134
Oh, Joo Yeon MDes student joooh@uw.edu
Song, Jinsoo Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Ceramics) jsong74@uw.edu CMA 112
Martin, John Instructional Technician: Wood Shop jtmartin@uw.edu
206-543-0478
ART 117
Mon–Fri 8:30am–4:30pm
Jones, Julianna Executive Assistant to the Director of the School; School Alum juj@uw.edu ART 102B
Walker, Jamie Director, School of Art + Art History + Design; Wyckoff Milliman Endowed Chair in Art; Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture jwalk@uw.edu ART 102B
Kang, Alex MFA student, Photomedia kangalex@uw.edu
Schroeder, Katie MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture kathschr@uw.edu
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Assistant Professor, Art History; Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum; Director, Bill Holm Center, Burke Museum kbunn@uw.edu
Cheng, Karen Professor, Visual Communication Design kcheng@uw.edu ART 257
Van Someren, Kim Instructional Technician: Printmaking, IVA, Painting + Drawing kimvs@uw.edu
206-543-0633
ART 210A
MWF 9am–4pm, TTh 9am–6pm
Matthews, Kristine Chair, Visual Communication Design; Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design km001@uw.edu ART 249
Aschenbeck, Kelsey MDes student kmabeck@uw.edu
Rice, Kolya Lecturer, Art History krice@uw.edu Art 302
Schoening, Krista MA student, Art History; School Alum kschoen@uw.edu
Todd, Laura Academic Adviser; MA student, Art History letodd@uw.edu
206-685-1714
ART 104C
Liang, Baorong MFA student, Painting + Drawing liangbr@uw.edu
Lingo, Stuart Chair, Division of Art History; Associate Professor, Art History lingo@uw.edu ART 361
Eagles, Lane PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum lmeagles@uw.edu
Stowell, Laura PhD student, Art History lstowell@uw.edu
Bennett, Merith Constituency Relations Officer mab4@uw.edu
206-543-0971
ART 120A
Wieczorek, Marek Associate Professor, Art History marek@uw.edu ART 355
Salia, Mariama Fiscal Specialist mariama2@uw.edu ART 102
McCormick, Brighton MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture mccor09@uw.edu
Sarani, Miha MA student, Art History mihas@uw.edu
Costello, Joe MDes student mjoec@uw.edu
Sadler, Megan MA student, Art History mjsadler@uw.edu
Kritzer, Michael Lecturer, Industrial Design mkritzer@uw.edu
Clausen, Meredith Professor, Art History mlc@uw.edu ART 222
Bell, Morgan Digital Projects Manager + Learning Technologies Liaison; Visual Services + IT Services; School Alum morganfb@uw.edu
206-543-0649
ART 209A
Phoutrides, Maria MA student, Art History mphou@uw.edu
Rector, Mark Director, IT Services mrector@uw.edu ART 245
Van Horn, Michael Instructional Technician: Photomedia; School Alum mvh@uw.edu ART 010C
Zirpel, Mark Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Dale Chihuly Endowed Chair in Glass mzirpel@uw.edu ART 121
Nilges, Magdalena MDes student nilgem@uw.edu
Ozubko, Christopher Chair, Division of Design; Professor, Visual Communication Design ozubko@uw.edu ART 253
Pearson, Annie Administrative Services Coordinator pearsa2@uw.edu ART 102
Mon–Fri 8am–4pm
Govedare, Philip Professor, Painting + Drawing pgov@uw.edu ART 314
Carpenter, Phillip MDes student; School Alum phil8@uw.edu
Loyd, Piper MDes student pmloyd@uw.edu
Cummins, Rebecca Chair, Photomedia; Professor, Photomedia rcummins@uw.edu ART 129
Lewellyn, Risa Morgan Administrator risam@uw.edu
206-685-2552
ART 102C
Roesler, Axel Chair, Interaction Design; Associate Professor, Interaction Design roesler@uw.edu ART 238
Bunn, Steve PhD Candidate, Art History seb3@uw.edu
Titus, Sarah Gretchen PhD Candidate, Art History sgtitus@uw.edu
Khullar, Sonal Associate Professor, Art History skhullar@uw.edu ART 363
Roberts, Kate Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture skr88@uw.edu
O'Neill, Sean Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Glass) soneill3@uw.edu CMA 120
Swaine, Michael Assistant Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture swaine@uw.edu ART 328G
Tihanyi, Timea Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; School Alum timea@uw.edu ART 328J
O'Toole, Helen Professor, Painting + Drawing toole@uw.edu ART 314
Tuft, Katie Anderson PhD Candidate, Art History tuftk@uw.edu
Rounthwaite, Adair Assistant Professor, Art History vadair@uw.edu ART 367
Wager, Anna PhD Candidate, Art History wagera@uw.edu ART 341
Watson, Hayley MA student, Art History watsoh@uw.edu
Lin, Zhi Professor, Painting + Drawing; Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Professor in the Arts zhilin@uw.edu ART 326
Zimmerman, Emily Director, Jacob Lawrence Gallery zimmee3@uw.edu
Zheng, Shiyu MA student, Art History zshiyu@uw.edu

AddToAny

Share