My Dear Friend, Time by Ellen (Jing) Xu

You are here

Division of Art Faculty

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Alumni

Please see our Contact page for general email addresses and phone numbers as well as a web form to send a message.

Rebecca Cummins
Chair, Photo/Media
Ellen Garvens
Professor, Photo/Media
Aaron Flint Jamison
Assistant Professor, Photo/Media
Whitney Lynn
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts