Entry installation at Design Show 2015

You are here

Jacob Lawrence Gallery — Exhibitions

HomeAbout | Exhibitions | Programs | Calendar | Journal | Internships

Current Academic Year

2017–2018

Material Performance: Part II
Wed, Nov 8 – Sat, Dec 9
Reception: Thu, Nov 9, 6:30–8:30pm

Material Performance: Second Year MFA
Thu, Sep 28 – Sat, Nov 4
Reception: Wed, Sep 27, 6–8pm

Untold Passage
Fri, Jul 7 – Fri, Aug 18
Reception: Fri, Jul 7, 6–8pm

AND_NOW? Archaic Social Media
Thu, Jun 22 – Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Potluck Reception: Thu, Jun 22, 6:30–9pm

Previous Academic Years

AddToAny

Share