Common Ground by Erin Elizabeth Wilson

You are here

2014 Graduation Awards

Submitted on June 14, 2014 - 1:00am

Below is a list of the awards that were given at this year’s Graduation Celebration on 12 June 2014. Congratulations to all!

Dean’s Medal Nominees | Undergraduate + Graduate
Dana Garvey | Art History
Elizabeth Geerdes | Painting + Drawing
Julian Picard | Art History
Andrea Swanson | 3D4M:ceramics-glass-sculpture
Olivia Yin | Painting + Drawing

Dean’s Medalist | Undergraduate*
Jueqian (Ripple) Fang | Photomedia

de Cillia Graduating with Excellence | Undergraduate
Division of Art | Elizabeth Geerdes
Division of Art History | Julian Picard
Division of Design | Sarah Churng

de Cillia Graduating with Excellence | Graduate
Division of Art | Hannah Patterson
Division of Art History | Dana Garvey
Division of Design | Sandy Pawson

Parnassus Teaching with Excellence | Graduate
Division of Art | Jonathan Happ
Division of Art History | Steven Bunn
Division of Design | Jason Petz

Natalie Malone Memorial Scholarship
Division of Design | Molly Boyd

*Read the College of Arts & Sciences article about Fang here.