A History of Land by Amanda C. Sweet

You are here

2015 Graduating and Teaching with Excellence Awards

Submitted on December 1, 2015 - 4:19pm

Below is a list of the awards that were acknowledged at the School’s Graduation Celebration on June 11, 2015.

Parnassus Graduating with Excellence | Undergraduate
Division of Art | Brittany Ruggirello, Photomedia
Division of Art History | Hannah Lukanuski
Division of Design | Vivian Chang, Industrial Design

Parnassus Graduating with Excellence | Graduate
Division of Art | Tim Coleman, 3D4M
Division of Art History | Kimberly Hereford
Division of Design | Abigail Steinem, Visual Communication Design

Parnassus Teaching with Excellence | Graduate
Division of Art | Krista Schoening, Painting and Drawing
Division of Art History | Jennifer Henneman
Division of Design | Scott Ichikawa, Interaction Design

Natalie Malone Memorial Scholarship | Undergraduate
Division of Design | Clara Lam, Visual Communication Design