Building Resonance (echo) by Benjamin Gale-Schreck

You are here

Jacob Lawrence Gallery — Exhibitions, 2014–2015

Factory Showroom: New Products Launch – Design
Wed, Jun 10 – Sat, Jun 20, 2015
Reception: Wed, Jun 11, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: New Products Launch – 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Wed, May 27 – Sat, Jun 6, 2015
Reception: Tue, May 26, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: New Products Launch – Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Wed, May 13 – Sat, May 23, 2015
Reception: Tue, May 12, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: New Products Launch – Painting + Drawing
Wed, Apr 29 – Sat, May 9, 2015
Reception: Tue, Apr 28, 4–7pm

Factory Showroom: New Products Launch – Photomedia
Wed, Apr 15 – Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Reception: Tue, Apr 14, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: Fixing the Future – Technics and Time
Tue, Mar 10 – Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Reception: Tue, Apr 7, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: Post-Speculation/thewayblackmachine
Wed, Feb 4 – Sat, Feb 28, 2015
Reception: Tue, Feb 3, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: Idleness
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 – Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Reception: Mon, Nov 24, 5–8pm

Factory Showroom: Industry
Wed, Oct 15 – Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Reception: Mon, Oct 14, 5–8pm

Arturo Artorez: Tiempo & Azar / Time & Chance
Sat, Aug 3 – Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Reception: Fri, Aug 1, 6:30–8:30pm

AddToAny

Share