Landmark by Sarah Reitz

You are here

Graduation + Teaching Awards

Submitted on June 14, 2018 - 3:39pm

Below is a list of the awards given at this year’s Graduation Celebration on June 9, 2018. Congratulations to all!

Arts & Sciences Dean's Medal Undergraduate Nominees

  • Gabrielle Boettner, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Siyu Chen, Painting + Drawing
  • Carmen Hanish, Art History
  • Ashley Langley, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Sarah Maglaras, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Emma McIntosh, Art History
  • Gennese Page, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Viviane Poulain, Painting + Drawing
  • Si Shen, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
  • Andrea Siu, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts + Art History
  • Grace Urfirer, Art History

Parnassus Graduating with Excellence | Undergraduate

  • Division of Art: Joey Gao
  • Division of Art History: Ruxandra Ionescu
  • Division of Design: Theresa Utanto

de Cillia Graduating with Excellence | Graduate

  • Division of Art: Christian Oldham
  • Division of Art History: Anna Wager
  • Division of Design: Emma Teal Laukitis

de Cillia Teaching with Excellence | Graduate

  • Division of Art: Katie Schroeder
  • Division of Art History: Laura Stowell
  • Division of Design: Christopher Seeds

Natalie Malone Memorial Scholarship | Undergraduate

  • Division of Design: Dana Golan, Visual Communication Design

Student Speakers

  • Division of Art: Aurora San Miguel
  • Division of Art History: Nadia Ahmed
  • Division of Design: Chloe Yeo
  • Graduate student: Christopher Seeds