Common Ground by Erin Elizabeth Wilson

You are here

Division of Design Faculty

Students and others, please visit our spring quarter 2020 webpages. Student questions for advising should be sent to The Art Building is closed until further notice.

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Alumni

Please see our Contact page for general email addresses and phone numbers as well as a web form to send a message.

Sang-gyeun Ahn
Chair, Industrial Design
Karen Cheng
Professor, Visual Communication Design
Audrey Desjardins
Assistant Professor, Interaction Design
Jason O. Germany
Assistant Professor, Industrial Design
Annabelle Gould
Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design
Kristine Matthews
Chair, Visual Communication Design
Dominic Muren
Senior Lecturer, Design
Christopher Ozubko
Chair, Division of Design
Axel Roesler
Chair, Interaction Design