A History of Land by Amanda C. Sweet

You are here

Division of Art Faculty

Operations and teaching are online. Current and prospective students: please visit our COVID-19 Updates pages. Faculty and staff are available via email.

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Alumni

Please see our Contact page for general email addresses and phone numbers as well as a web form to send a message.

David Brody
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Claire Cowie
Artist in Residence, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Rebecca Cummins
Chair, Photo/Media
Ann Gale
Chair, Division of Art
Ellen Garvens
Professor, Photo/Media
Philip Govedare
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Stephanie Hanes
Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Aaron Flint Jamison
Assistant Professor, Photo/Media
Doug Jeck
Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Curt Labitzke
Chair, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Zhi Lin
Chair, Painting + Drawing
Whitney Lynn
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Amie McNeel
Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Helen O'Toole
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Michael Swaine
Assistant Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Timea Tihanyi
Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Jamie Walker
Director, School of Art + Art History + Design
Mark Zirpel
Chair, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture