Palace Pelagic by Sarah Norsworthy

You are here

People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Ahn, Sang-gyeun Professor, Industrial Design ahnsang@uw.edu ART 114
Atramor, Crystal Temporary Fiscal Specialist soabiz@uw.edu
Bae, Iris MDes student irisbae@uw.edu
Baez, Jennifer Assistant Professor, Art History jbaez2@uw.edu
Bambach, Lisa MDes student bambaclk@uw.edu
Barker, Bonny MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture bonnyb@uw.edu
Barnes, Margaret M MA student, Art History mbarnes5@uw.edu
Bàssïbét, Free S. MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture freesoul@uw.edu
Brauer, Kristiaan MDes student krisbra@uw.edu
Braun, Dave MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture dab1111@uw.edu
Brownlee, Ian MFA student, Painting + Drawing cib5@uw.edu
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Associate Professor, Art History; Bill Holm Center Endowed Professor; Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum; Director, Bill Holm Center, Burke Museum kbunn@uw.edu ART 202
Carmona, Leo Media Relations Specialist lcarmona@uw.edu
206-543-0971
ART 120A
Cheng, Karen Professor, Visual Communication Design; UW Design Alumni Endowed Faculty Fellowship kcheng@uw.edu ART 257
Chusid, Miriam Assistant Professor, Art History mchusid@uw.edu
Conticelli, Giordano PhD student, Art History conticg@uw.edu
Crowell, Webster Interim Manager, Jacob Lawrence Gallery jacoblawrencegallery@uw.edu
Cummins, Rebecca Professor, Photo/Media; Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Professor in the Arts rcummins@uw.edu ART 129
Dehbozorgi, Maryam MFA student, Photo/Media dhb1986@uw.edu
Desjardins, Audrey Associate Professor, Interaction Design adesjard@uw.edu ART 255
Dorsey, Rachel MFA student, Painting + Drawing redorsey@uw.edu
Earley, Caitlin Assistant Professor, Art History ccearley@uw.edu
Eke, Amara MFA student, Painting + Drawing ace2222@uw.edu
Fallat, Andrew Full-Time Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; School Alum afallat@uw.edu
206-543-8464
CMA
9am-5pm, Monday–Friday
Gale, Ann Professor, Painting + Drawing; Hermine Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow galenic@uw.edu ART 306
Geertsen, Lisa Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Sculpture) geertsen@uw.edu
Germany, Jason O. Chair, Industrial Design; Associate Professor, Industrial Design; School Alum jgermany@uw.edu ART 134
Gould, Annabelle Associate Director; Professor, Visual Communication Design; Donald E. Petersen Endowed Faculty Fellow agould@uw.edu ART 253
Hall, Chad P. Assistant Professor, Visual Communication Design; School Alum chadhall@uw.edu
Han, Ren MFA student, Painting + Drawing suyunhan@uw.edu
Hill, Alex Computer Support Technician 2 hilla22@uw.edu ART 019
Hong, Michael MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture dohboie@uw.edu
Horton, Jordan MFA student, Painting + Drawing jhort@uw.edu
Jackson-Spieker, Henry Assistant Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Dale Chihuly Endowed Chair of Glass henryjs1@uw.edu
Jamison, Flint Chair, Photo/Media; Associate Professor, Photo/Media fjamison@uw.edu ART 131
Jang, Victoria Full-Time Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; School Alum jangv@uw.edu
Jernigan, Samuel Full-Time Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture samjenri@uw.edu
Jiang, Jeff MDes student jefjiang@uw.edu
Kaneko, Maya Anne MDes student makaneko@uw.edu
Kazmerzak, Ruth Assistant Administrator; School Alum ruthkaz9@uw.edu ART 102
Kim, Inji PhD student, Art History injikim@uw.edu
Kim, Phil Director, IT Services pkim85@uw.edu ART 019
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday - Thursday; available Friday remote
Knox, Jade MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture jadeknox@uw.edu
Koo, Min Jung MDes student koom3@uw.edu
Kryscynki, Kris PhD student, Art History kgkry@uw.edu
Labitzke, Curt Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Art; Faculty Lead, Printmaking cwl@uw.edu ART 210A
Langford-Fuchs, Ann Academic Adviser annf@uw.edu ART 104E
Lin, Zhi Chair, Painting + Drawing; Professor, Painting + Drawing zhilin@uw.edu ART 326
Lingo, Estelle Professor, Art History; Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Chair in the Arts elingo@uw.edu ART 359
Lingo, Stuart Professor, Art History; Donald E. Petersen Endowed Professor lingo@uw.edu ART 361
Liu, Meichun Assistant Professor, Industrial Design meichun@uw.edu
Lynn, Whitney Chair, Interdisciplinary Visual Art; Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Art; Hermine Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow wlynn@uw.edu ART 218
email for appointment
Lynne, Pam Administrator pamlynne@uw.edu ART 102C
Ma, Jiani PhD Candidate, Art History jianim@uw.edu
Majumdar, Sangram Assistant Professor, Painting + Drawing sangram@uw.edu
Martin, Darlene PhD Candidate, Art History dmartin2@uw.edu
Martin, John Instructional Technician: Woodshop; Building Coordinator jtmartin@uw.edu
206-543-0748
ART 117
Mon–Fri 8:30am–4:30pm
Mathew, Ann MDes student amathew9@uw.edu
Matthews, Kristine Chair, Visual Communication Design; Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design; Donald E. Petersen Fellowship for Excellence km001@uw.edu ART 249
McClelland, Ashley Verplank PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum ashleyvm@uw.edu
McNeel, Amie Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture amcneel@uw.edu CMA
Meyer, Ali MFA student, Photo/Media alimeyer@uw.edu
Muren, Dominic Associate Teaching Professor, Design dmuren@uw.edu ART 242
Nadirashvili, Nikoloz PhD Candidate, Art History nikoln2@uw.edu
O'Brien, Flyn Instructional Technician: Design; School Alum flyn@uw.edu ART 113
O'Neill, Sean Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Glass) soneill3@uw.edu CMA 120
O'Toole, Helen Chair, Division of Art; Professor, Painting + Drawing toole@uw.edu ART 314
Olson, Wyatt MDes student wyatto@uw.edu
Pahang, Kyler MFA student, Painting + Drawing kpahang@uw.edu
Palkovitz, Bethany MA student, Art History bpalk@uw.edu
Palomino, Tiffany Administrative Services Coordinator askartadmin@uw.edu ART 102
Phan, Kevin MFA student, Photo/Media kqphan@uw.edu
Pierce, James Chair, Interaction Design; Assistant Professor, Interaction Design jjpierce@uw.edu ART 236
Program Coordinator, Advising Advising Program Coordinator anegelan@uw.edu
206-543-0646
ART 104
Rhee, Rob Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Art robrhee@uw.edu ART 218
Ribeiro, Mariah PhD student, Art History mribei@uw.edu
Rice, Kolya Artist in Residence, Art History krice@uw.edu ART 302
Roesler, Axel Chair, Division of Design; Professor, Interaction Design; Marsha and Jay Glazer Endowed University Professor roesler@uw.edu ART 238
Rounthwaite, Adair Chair, Division of Art History; Associate Professor, Art History vadair@uw.edu ART 367
Ruffing, Greg Assistant to the Director of the School; Manager of Faculty Affairs gdr9@uw.edu ART 102B
Salazar, Ralph MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture ralphs9@uw.edu
Sheehan, Carly Full-Time Lecturer, Painting + Drawing carlys8@uw.edu
Shi, Yihan MFA student, Photo/Media yihanshi@uw.edu
Sikand, Ananya PhD Candidate, Art History asikand3@uw.edu By appointment
Simon, Britta Director of Advising + Academic Services bsimon@uw.edu
(206) 685-3220
ART 104D
Singh, Kuldeep Full-Time Lecturer, Painting + Drawing kuldeep@uw.edu
Sperling, Juliet Assistant Professor, Art History; Kollar Endowed Chair in American Art jsperl@uw.edu ART 363
By appointment
Staley, Nicolas PhD Candidate, Art History; School alum nfs80@uw.edu
Stimac, Julia PhD Candidate, Art History jes262@uw.edu ART 341
Stowell, Laura PhD Candidate, Art History lstowell@uw.edu
Sue, Kira MA student, Art History; School Alum kira2@uw.edu
Sullivan, Madison Fine and Performing Arts Librarian madds@uw.edu
206-685-9032
ART 101
by appointment
Swaine, Michael Chair, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Jack and Grace Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow swaine@uw.edu ART 324
Tihanyi, Timea Teaching Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Art; School Alum timea@uw.edu ART 209
Todd, Laura Academic Adviser; School Alum letodd@uw.edu
206-685-1714
ART 104C
Twiss, Katie Academic Adviser ktwiss@uw.edu
206-543-0646
ART 104
Vallah, Or PhD Candidate, Art History orvallah@uw.edu Art History TA office, room 8, Art Building
By appointment
Van Someren, Kim Instructional Technician: Printmaking, Painting + Drawing; School Alum kimvs@uw.edu
206-543-0633
ART 210A
MWF 9am-3:30, TTh 8:30am–5:30pm or by appointment
Walker, Jamie Director, School of Art + Art History + Design; Wyckoff Milliman Endowed Chair in Art; Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture jwalk@uw.edu ART 102D
Wang, Haicheng Professor, Art History; Mary and Cheney Cowles Endowed Professor haicheng@uw.edu ART 369
on leave during autumn quarter 2022
Wang, Yuan PhD student, Art History yuanw25@uw.edu
Warashina, Patti Professor Emerita, Ceramics; School Alum pat.wara@comcast.net
Wieczorek, Marek Associate Professor, Art History marek@uw.edu ART 355
Wright, Robin K. Professor Emerita, Art History; School Alum robin.wright3@icloud.com
Xiong, Chuanzhe MDes student czxiong@uw.edu
Yañez-Lazcano, Victor Assistant Professor, Photo/Media vyanez@uw.edu
Young, Tzyy Yi (Amy) Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Glass); School Alum tzyyy@uw.edu
Zea, Chanda Instructional Technician: Ceramics chandaz@uw.edu CMA
9am-5pm, Monday–Friday
Zhou, Quan MDes student quanz777@uw.edu

AddToAny

Share