Visual Communication Design student work

You are here

People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Aguilar, Gavriella MFA student, Photomedia
Ahn, Sang-gyeun Chair, Industrial Design; Associate Professor, Industrial Design ahnsang@uw.edu ART 114
Ball, Aubree MDes Student; School Alum aubreeb@uw.edu
Barbor, Peter MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture pbarbor@uw.edu
Bell, Morgan Digital Projects Manager + Learning Technologies Liaison; Visual Services + IT Services; School Alum morganfb@uw.edu
206-543-0649
ART 209A
Bennett, Merith Constituency Relations Officer mab4@uw.edu
206-543-0971
ART 120A
Bockhoff, Lacy MFA student, Photomedia bockhoff@uw.edu
Brody, David Professor, Painting + Drawing brody@uw.edu ART 328F
Budnick, Barbara PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum bbudnick@uw.edu
Bunn, Steve PhD Candidate, Art History seb3@uw.edu
Bunn-Marcuse, Kathryn Assistant Professor, Art History; Curator of Northwest Native American Art, Burke Museum; Director, Bill Holm Center, Burke Museum kbunn@uw.edu
Burr, David C. MFA student, Painting + Drawing dcburr@uw.edu
Callister, Coreen MDes student coreenc@uw.edu
Carpenter, Phillip MDes student; School Alum phil8@uw.edu
Cheng, Karen Professor, Visual Communication Design kcheng@uw.edu ART 257
Clark, Judith Director of Academic Advising + Student Services; School Alum jclark@uw.edu ART 104D
Clark, Nate MFA student, Painting + Drawing clarkna@uw.edu
Clausen, Meredith Professor, Art History mlc@uw.edu ART 222
Conticelli, Giordano PhD student, Art History conticg@uw.edu
Cooper, Ian MFA student, Painting + Drawing iancc@uw.edu
Copland, Elizabeth Academic Adviser; School Alum enc5@uw.edu ART 104B
Costello, Joe MDes student mjoec@uw.edu
Coty, Kit PhD student, Art History; School Alum cotyk@uw.edu
Cowie, Claire Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; School Alum cmcowie@uw.edu
Cummins, Rebecca Chair, Photomedia; Professor, Photomedia rcummins@uw.edu ART 129
De Liberali, Gloria PhD student, Art History gloriadl@uw.edu
Desjardins, Audrey Assistant Professor, Interaction Design adesjard@uw.edu
Drpić, Ivan Assistant Professor, Art History drpic@uw.edu ART 365
Dumond, Richelle MDes student
Eagles, Lane PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum lmeagles@uw.edu
Fallat, Andrew Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Sculpture); School Alum afallat@uw.edu CMA
Fortunato, Elizabeth MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture efortun1@uw.edu
Frankel, Ryna MFA student, Painting + Drawing rynaf@uw.edu
Gale, Ann Chair, Painting + Drawing; Professor, Painting + Drawing; Hermine Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow galenic@uw.edu ART 206
Garvens, Ellen Chair, Division of Art; Professor, Photomedia; Donald E. Petersen Endowed Faculty Fellow elgarv@uw.edu ART 133
Germany, Jason O. Assistant Professor, Industrial Design; School Alum jgermany@uw.edu ART 134
Giffin, Erin PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum egiffin@uw.edu ART 341
Fall 2016: Mon/Wed 12-1pm
Gould, Annabelle Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design agould@uw.edu ART 251
Govedare, Philip Professor, Painting + Drawing pgov@uw.edu ART 314
Halpine, Clare MFA student, Photomedia clareh3@uw.edu
Hamacher, Justin Lecturer, MHCI+D (Design) hamacj@uw.edu
206-685-8142
EGA 225
Please email as they change quarterly
Hansen, Morten Steen Lecturer, Art History hansenms@uw.edu
Hewat, Daniel MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture djhewat@uw.edu
Hirsch, Tad Associate Professor, Interaction Design thirsch@uw.edu ART 255
Hurley, Denzil Professor, Painting + Drawing dh1@uw.edu ART 328E
Jamison, Aaron Flint Assistant Professor, Photomedia fjamison@uw.edu ART 131
Jeck, Doug Associate Professor, 3D4M; Jack and Grace Pruzan Endowed Faculty Fellow dugj@uw.edu CMA 110B
Jin, Ding MFA student, Painting + Drawing dj34@uw.edu
Jones, Julianna Executive Assistant to the Director of the School; School Alum juj@uw.edu ART 102B
Kang, Alex MFA student, Photomedia kangalex@uw.edu
Khullar, Sonal Associate Professor, Art History skhullar@uw.edu ART 363
Labitzke, Curt Chair, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; Associate Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; Faculty Lead, Printmaking cwl@uw.edu ART 210A
Langford-Fuchs, Ann Academic Adviser annf@uw.edu ART 104E
Laukitis, Emma Teal MDes student etl3@uw.edu
Lee, Haley Assistant to the Administrator haleylee@uw.edu ART 104A
Lewellyn, Risa Morgan Administrator risam@uw.edu
206-685-2552
ART 102C
Lin, Zhi Professor, Painting + Drawing; Floyd and Delores Jones Endowed Professor in the Arts zhilin@uw.edu ART 326
Lingo, Estelle Associate Professor, Art History; Donald E. Petersen Professor in the Arts elingo@uw.edu ART 359
Lingo, Stuart Chair, Division of Art History; Associate Professor, Art History lingo@uw.edu ART 361
Ma, Jiani MA student, Art History jianim@uw.edu
Manelski, Douglas Program Support, IT Services dougman@uw.edu ART 229
Martin, Darlene PhD Candidate, Art History
Martin, John Instructional Technician: Wood Shop jtmartin@uw.edu
206-543-0478
ART 117
Mon–Fri 8:30am–4:30pm
Matthews, Kristine Chair, Visual Communication Design; Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design km001@uw.edu ART 249
Mayer, Jena MA student, Art History jmayer38@uw.edu
McClelland, Ashley Verplank PhD Candidate, Art History; School Alum ashleyvm@uw.edu
McNeel, Amie Chair, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture amcneel@uw.edu CMA 114
Meyer, Erin H. MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture ehm20@uw.edu
Milhoan, JT Lecturer, Industrial Design milhoan@uw.edu
Mills, Jeanette Website Content Manager; News + Events Writer; Director of Visual Services; School Alum jcmills@uw.edu
206-616-3515
ART 209
Mora, Daniela MFA student, Photomedia dmora@uw.edu
Morales, Arely MFA student, Painting + Drawing arelym@uw.edu
Muren, Dominic Senior Lecturer, Design dmuren@uw.edu ART 123A
Nill, Allison MFA student, Painting + Drawing nilla@uw.edu
O'Brien, Flyn Instructional Technician: Design; School Alum flyn@uw.edu ART 113
O'Neill, Sean Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Glass) soneill3@uw.edu CMA 120
O'Toole, Helen Professor, Painting + Drawing toole@uw.edu ART 314
Ortblad, Clare MDes student clareo@uw.edu
Ozubko, Christopher Chair, Division of Design; Professor, Visual Communication Design ozubko@uw.edu ART 253
Paz, Dan Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts danpaz@uw.edu
Pearson, Annie Administrative Services Coordinator pearsa2@uw.edu ART 102
Mon–Fri 8am–4pm
Rector, Mark Director, IT Services mrector@uw.edu ART 245
Reitz, Sarah MDes student sreitz@uw.edu
Roberts, Kate Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture skr88@uw.edu
Roesler, Axel Chair, Interaction Design; Associate Professor, Interaction Design roesler@uw.edu ART 238
Ross-Gotta, Cicelia MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture cgrg@uw.edu
Rounthwaite, Adair Assistant Professor, Art History vadair@uw.edu ART 367
Sadler, Megan MA student, Art History mjsadler@uw.edu
Salia, Mariama Fiscal Specialist mariama2@uw.edu ART 102
Schoening, Krista MA student, Art History; School Alum kschoen@uw.edu
Schroeder, Katie MFA student, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture kathschr@uw.edu
Seeds, Christopher MDes student cseeds@uw.edu
Sklenar, Tarran MFA student, Painting + Drawing tsklenar@uw.edu
Smith, Michael Program Director, MHCI+D (Design); Senior Lecturer aegis@uw.edu
206-221-6088
EGA 249
Song, Jinsoo Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Ceramics) jsong74@uw.edu CMA 112
Stimac, Julia PhD Candidate, Art History jes262@uw.edu ART 341
Stowell, Laura PhD student, Art History lstowell@uw.edu
Strickland, Tate MDes student tstrick@uw.edu
Swaine, Michael Assistant Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture swaine@uw.edu ART 328G
Tihanyi, Timea Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts; School Alum timea@uw.edu ART 328J
Titus, Sarah Gretchen PhD Candidate, Art History sgtitus@uw.edu
Todd, Laura Academic Adviser letodd@uw.edu
206-685-1714
ART 104C
Tsukamaki, Scott MDes student; School Alum stsuka@uw.edu
Tuft, Katie Anderson PhD Candidate, Art History tuftk@uw.edu
Van Horn, Michael Instructional Technician: Photomedia; School Alum mvh@uw.edu ART 010C
Van Someren, Kim Instructional Technician: Printmaking, IVA, Painting + Drawing kimvs@uw.edu
206-543-0633
ART 210A
MWF 9am–4pm, TTh 9am–6pm
Wager, Anna PhD Candidate, Art History wagera@uw.edu ART 341
Walker, Jamie Director, School of Art + Art History + Design; Wyckoff Milliman Endowed Chair in Art; Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture jwalk@uw.edu ART 102B
Wang, Haicheng Associate Professor, Art History; Mary and Cheney Cowles Endowed Professor haicheng@uw.edu ART 369
Wieczorek, Marek Associate Professor, Art History marek@uw.edu ART 355
Wilson, Caitlyn MFA student, Painting + Drawing cait19@uw.edu
Zheng, Shiyu MA student, Art History zshiyu@uw.edu
Zimmerman, Emily Director, Jacob Lawrence Gallery zimmee3@uw.edu
Zirpel, Mark Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture; Dale Chihuly Endowed Chair in Glass mzirpel@uw.edu ART 121

AddToAny

Share