Common Ground by Erin Elizabeth Wilson

You are here

People - Faculty

Operations and teaching are online. Current and prospective students: please visit our COVID-19 Updates pages. Faculty and staff are available via email.

Faculty | Staff | Graduate Students | Alumni | Advisory Board | A-Z Directory

Please see our Contact page for general email addresses and phone numbers as well as a web form to send a message.

Sang-gyeun Ahn
Chair, Industrial Design
David Brody
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Kathryn Bunn-Marcuse
Assistant Professor, Art History
Karen Cheng
Professor, Visual Communication Design
Meredith Clausen
Professor, Art History
Claire Cowie
Artist in Residence, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Rebecca Cummins
Chair, Photo/Media
Audrey Desjardins
Assistant Professor, Interaction Design
Ann Gale
Chair, Division of Art
Ellen Garvens
Professor, Photo/Media
Jason O. Germany
Assistant Professor, Industrial Design
Annabelle Gould
Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design
Philip Govedare
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Stephanie Hanes
Lecturer, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Aaron Flint Jamison
Assistant Professor, Photo/Media
Doug Jeck
Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Curt Labitzke
Chair, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Zhi Lin
Chair, Painting + Drawing
Estelle LIngo
Professor, Art History
Stuart Lingo
Associate Professor, Art History
Whitney Lynn
Assistant Professor, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Kristine Matthews
Chair, Visual Communication Design
Amie McNeel
Associate Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Dominic Muren
Senior Lecturer, Design
Helen O'Toole
Professor, Painting + Drawing
Kolya Rice
Artist in Residence, Art History
Axel Roesler
Chair, Interaction Design
Adair Rounthwaite
Assistant Professor, Art History
Michael Swaine
Assistant Professor, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture
Timea Tihanyi
Senior Lecturer, Interdisciplinary Visual Arts
Jamie Walker
Director, School of Art + Art History + Design
Haicheng Wang
Associate Professor, Art History
Marek Wieczorek
Associate Professor, Art History
Mark Zirpel
Chair, 3D4M: ceramics + glass + sculpture