Visual Communication Design student work

You are here


Operations and teaching are online. Current and prospective students: please visit our COVID-19 Updates pages. Faculty and staff are available via email.

All content tagged with this term:


School Alum
MDes student
Karen Cheng
Professor, Visual Communication Design
Audrey Desjardins
Assistant Professor, Interaction Design
Cal Dobrzynski
School Alum
Lecturer, all programs
Annabelle Gould
Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design, Donald E. Petersen Endowed Faculty Fellow
Justin Hamacher
Lecturer, MHCI+D (Design)
Tad Hirsch
Associate Professor, Interaction Design
Jack Johnston
School Alum
Michael Kritzer
Lecturer, Industrial Design
Piper Loyd
School Alum
Kristine Matthews
Chair, Visual Communication Design, Associate Professor, Visual Communication Design
Taylor Miles
MDes student
JT Milhoan
Lecturer, Industrial Design
Sean O'Neill
Instructional Technician: 3D4M (Glass)
Christopher Ozubko
Professor Emeritus, Visual Communication Design, Director Emeritus, School of Art + Art History + Design
Axel Roesler
Chair, Interaction Design, Associate Professor, Interaction Design, Marsha and Jay Glazer Endowed University Professor
Michael Smith
Senior Lecturer
Sarah Strickler
School Alum
Stephanie Tang Waldrop
MDes student



Publications, Articles, Conference Papers

Graduate, Masters Theses